Albertus Magnus Athletics Hall of Fame


The Hall of Fame honors individuals of noteworthy athletic achievement at Albertus Magnus College.
The first-ever induction into the Hall of Fame was in 2008.

The Hall of Fame is located in the Cosgrove, Marcus, Messer Athletic Center and includes the Hall of Fame display centerpiece and plaques.

Hall of Fame Criteria and Nomination Process


Michael Abbey   2014   Men's Soccer  
Ryan Antonino   2018   Baseball  
Ray Askew   2018   Men's Basketball  
George Bedocs   2008   Men's Soccer, Head Coach  
Sr. Charles Marie Brantl, O.P.*   2014   Friend/Supporter of Athletics      
Andrew Cicarella   2009   Baseball      
Victor Crespo   2016   Men's Soccer      
Jason Crockett   2018   Men's Basketball
Samantha Farley   2018   Women's Soccer
Jim Ferraro   2009   Women's Basketball, Head Coach
Candice Giordano Damico 2011   Softball & Women's Volleyball
Mark Giordano   2016   Softball, Head Coach  
Patrick Good   2016   Men's Basketball, Baseball  
Liz Lacroix   2008   Women's Basketball  
Karen Lobasz   2008   Women's Basketball  
Jeanne Mann   2016   Administrator  
Natalia Perlaza   2011   Women's Basketball  
Brian Puzycki   2014   Men's Basketball    
Frank Raio*   2014   Men's Soccer, Ast. Coach    
Tim Russell   2011   Men's Basketball    
Joseph Tonelli   2008   Baseball, Head Coach & Athletic Director
Jay Wyatt     2011   Baseball      
Stephen Zapata 2018   Men's Soccer  
1994-95 Women's Basketball 2009   Women's Basketball  
  Denise Brace            
  Diana Burroughs            
  Megan Callahan            
  Heather Fenn            
  Jessica Flood            
  Kathy Gauthier            
  Liz Lacroix              
  Karen Lobasz            
  Christie Matteo            
  Kim Pofok              
  Lisa Ranciato            
  Head Coach: Jim Ferraro          
1996 Men's Soccer   2008   Men's Soccer    
  Victor Alves            
  Donald Anderson            
  James Bernardo            
  Shane Bryan            
  William “Casey” Cahoon          
  Victor Crespo            
  Gabriel DeMello            
  Vincent DeStefanis            
  Edward Easter            
  Christopher Everone            
  John Gilbey            
  Kevin Guarino            
  Jason Kelly            
  Jay Kopchinski            
  Matthew Monroy            
  Daniel O’Connor            
  Joseph Quinn            
  Head Coach: George Bedocs          
  * inducted posthumously          



   Hall of Fame Class of 2014

   Hall of Fame Class of 2011